Creativity book salon

Each month Cynthia Morris leads a free (free!) virtual salon that focuses on a book about creativity in some form or another.

September’s Creativity Book Salon will be reading Daniel Pink’s book, A Whole New Mind: Why Right-Brainers Will Rule the Future. You can join as long as you can dial in from your phone on the third Thursday (September 20) at 12:00 MDT (11:00 am PDT, 2:00 EDT, 7:00 GMT).

I’m looking forward to this one. I read about 1/4 of this book last year and now I have reason to complete it and discuss it with other.

Join the creative conversation.

Send to Kindle

1 comment to Creativity book salon