How to Get Your Art Published in Magazines

Jenniferking
Teleseminar this Wednesday, October 17 with Jennifer King

8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, and 5pm PT

(1 hour)
                                                            

Just $9.95 for the call, handouts, and recording of the call when you register beforehand.

Get the details and sign up for "How to Get Your Art Published in Magazines."

                                                       

Send to Kindle

2 comments to How to Get Your Art Published in Magazines

  • After signing up for this teleseminar, I just finished reading the downloadable handout. I can’t wait! The course looks excellent, with lots of very straightforward advice and examples. Thanks, Jennifer and Alyson.

  • I have just finished listenng to the teleseminar with Jennifer King and I must say it was so incredibly informative. I think the most valuable advice I heard tonight was to “think like an editor”. I have a friend who is a senior editor of a specialty magazine. I was visiting with him this past summer and I was quizzing him about this very subject – making proposals and getting published in magazines. Everything he talked about (and more) was in Jennifer’s class tonight. It was worth every penny and a sore telephone ear. Thank you!