BRAG! about your art

Klaus
FREE TELESEMINAR

Wednesday, June 11
3pm ET, 2pm CT, 1pm MT, and 12pm PT

Author Peggy Klaus (BRAG! The Art of Tooting Your Own Horn without Blowing It) will tell you why you need to be a better advocate for yourself and your art.

You must register.

An audio recording will be available later.

Send to Kindle

1 comment to BRAG! about your art