Earning a Living as an Artist

Just in case you haven’t heard about it . . .

Ariane Goodwin, founder of the smARTist Telesummit, is on a mission:

To help artists bridge the gap between making art and making a living.

Sounds like a good mission to me, so I signed on to help.

Ariane has agreed to share her thoughts about multiple streams of income for artists in a special preview call for smARTist 2011.

Please join us TONIGHT!

FREE CALL + Q&A

TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 16
7pm ET, 6pm CT, 5pm MT, and 4pm PT
45 minutes

Sign up and get the details.

We will record the call, but you have to sign up to access the live call or to download the recording.

Reading this post too late? Register for the recording.

Either way, I hope you can make it.

Send to Kindle

2 comments to Earning a Living as an Artist