2 Big Events: Tonight and Friday August 30

There are two important events I want to make sure you hear about before it’s too late.

1. Tonight! Free event!

Artists & Arts Writers: A Dialogue about Connecting and Attracting Arts Writers

8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, and 5pm PT

with Leanne Goebel, Philip Hartigan, and Paul Klein

Google+ Hangout and livestream. Click here to sign up using your Google+ account (for reminders) or to watch the livestream (no G+ account needed to watch).

2. Friday, August 30

Early bird registration deadline for Art Biz Makeover workshop.

I’d love to introduce you to my darling town of Golden, Colorado on October 11-12.
I’d love for you to connect with like-minded artists who are coming to this workshop from across the country and Canada.
And I’d love to help you make over your art business into one that is more sustainable and profitable.

Click here to read the details of this event and register before the big discount goes away on Friday.

Send to Kindle

Comments are closed.